Company Calendar (AMS)

Please see below our factory holiday dates for 2020. There will be a minimal number of staff working during the main holiday shutdowns (not bank holidays) so if you require urgent assistance please call our main switchboard on +44 (0)1933 374300.

Please note these dates refer to our WELLINGBOROUGH facility only.

For Autocraft Drivetrain Solutions (Grantham facility) holidays, please click here.

For Vertex Engineering Solutions (Birmingham facility) holidays, please click here.

CLOSED REOPENS
Christmas & New Year Friday 20th December Thursday 2nd January 2020
Easter Friday 10th April Tuesday 14th April
May Day Friday 8th May Monday 11th May
Whitsun week Monday 25th May Monday 1st June
Summer Shutdown Monday 27th July Monday 3rd August
August Bank Holiday Monday 31st August Tuesday 1st September
Christmas 2020 Thursday 24th December Monday 4th January 2021