Company Calendar (AMS)

Please see below our factory holiday dates for 2021. There will be a minimal number of staff working during the main holiday shutdowns (not bank holidays) so if you require urgent assistance please call our main switchboard on +44 (0)1933 374300.

Please note these dates refer to our WELLINGBOROUGH facility only.

For Autocraft Drivetrain Solutions (Grantham facility) holidays, please click here.

For Vertex Engineering Solutions (Birmingham facility) holidays, please click here.

CLOSED REOPENS
Christmas & New Year Thursday 24th December Monday 4th January 2021
Easter Friday 2nd April Tuesday 6th April
May Day Monday 3rd May Tuesday 4th May
Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday 31st May Tuesday 1st June
Summer Shutdown Monday 26th July Monday 2nd August
August Bank Holiday Monday 30th August Tuesday 31st August
Christmas 2021 Thursday 23rd December Tuesday 4th January 2022